Google+ Logo Twitter Logo Facebook Logo YouTube Logo
Subscribe:

x

Join Our Email List

Subscribe to our list for our monthly newsletter and exclusive content updates sent directly to your mailbox. No Spam, No BS.

 

UGE Previews

 

UGE Previews

Anticipation is important when it comes to games and we strive to bring you the best information we can coupled with our in-depth analysis of what to expect, whether it will be a worthwhile purchase, and when it can be expected.


Previewing N++ - The Most Addicting Stick Figure Ever

Previewing N++ - The Most Addicting Stick Figure Ever

November 18, 2014 | Alex Schwartz

Taking another game from IndieCade, N++ is the iconic party game you need to give a try, going away from high end graphics and design to a more simplistic concept with the most addicting gameplay ever.

Read More

Never Alone Preview - The Indie Cultural Innovation

Never Alone Preview - The Indie Cultural Innovation

November 16, 2014 | Alex Schwartz

Taking quality development, unique storyline, and innovative design direction and combining them in a game that will rival the quality of the AAA realm is Never Alone, the first of many unique expeditions into the untold stories around the world.

Read More

Super Smash Bros WiiU Set to Bring Forth 8 Player Brawls

Super Smash Bros WiiU Set to Bring Forth 8 Player Brawls

November 12, 2014 | Tracy Brozek

Coming soon to a WiiU near you is Super Smash Bros. After a successful 3DS release, the WiiU version plans to bring new characters, modes, and all the same fun as we preview Super Smash Bros for the WiiU

Read More

First Look at Overwatch, The New IP From Blizzard

First Look at Overwatch, The New IP From Blizzard

November 7, 2014 | Alex Schwartz

Recently announced at Blizzcon, the new IP in 17 years, Overwatch, is set to be a super-charged shooter and a new venture for the typical RTS company Blizzard.

Read More

Previewing Nevermind - The Greatest Enemy is In Your Mind

Previewing Nevermind - The Greatest Enemy is In Your Mind

October 31, 2014 | Alex Schwartz

Taking a new, bold take on horror adventure games, Nevermind looks to inspire fear through creepy visuals, inspiring environments, and using your own fear against you with biofeedback devices. We take a look at the game in development and what to expect.

Read More

Sexy, Colorful, and Guns Attached to Feet - First Look at Bayonetta 2 for WiiU

Sexy, Colorful, and Guns Attached to Feet - First Look at Bayonetta 2 for WiiU

September 23, 2014 | Tracy Brozek

Exclusive for Nintendo's WiiU returns the sexy, colorful, and energetic heroine known as Bayonetta, fighting off demons to save the world once again with her stylistic combat and crazy hair outfit - we take our first look at Bayonetta 2.

Read More

Stealth Level: Cardboard Box - Previewing Metal Gear Solid V: Phantom Pain

Stealth Level: Cardboard Box - Previewing Metal Gear Solid V: Phantom Pain

September 19, 2014 | Ryan Bradetich

Sneaky cardboard boxes, tranquilizer guns, and a lot of mean looking faces dons our preview of Metal Gear Solid V: Phantom Pain for Xbox One and PS4.

Read More

A Knight's Job is Never Done in The Order:1886 First Look

A Knight's Job is Never Done in The Order:1886 First Look

September 9, 2014 | Ryan Bradetich

Ready At Dawn's venture into the gaming world gained a lot of attention at E3, furthered the hype at PAX, and now is looking to have a decent following moving forward - we take our first look at The Order: 1886

Read More

Finish Him! First Look at Mortal Kombat X

Finish Him! First Look at Mortal Kombat X

September 3, 2014 | Ryan Bradetich

After a strong revival of the series with Mortal Kombat 9, the next installment intends to bring it back to the roots with a modern touch, from advanced graphics to environmental interaction and characters old and new, we take a first look at Mortal Kombat X

Read More

Prepare to Fight for Hyrule! First Look at Hyrule Warriors

Prepare to Fight for Hyrule! First Look at Hyrule Warriors

September 2, 2014 | Tracy Brozek

Combining the brilliant minds of Nintendo's Legend of Zelda with Koei's Dynasty Warriors brings a fushion of legendary characters and hack-and-slash gameplay in Hyrule Warriors.

Read More

 

 

1   2   ->

Featured Items




Featured Video


Across The Web

 



Looking for a gaming community? Check out The Syndicate Gaming Network (SGN) and become part of the best gaming group online! Clan wars, competitive teams, events, and more across multiple platforms!
"Come For the Gaming, Stay for the Community"