Google+ Logo Twitter Logo Facebook Logo YouTube Logo
Subscribe:

x

Join Our Email List

Subscribe to our list for our monthly newsletter and exclusive content updates sent directly to your mailbox. No Spam, No BS.

 

UGE Reviews

 

UGE Reviews

All of our reviews are detailed looks at some of your favorite games as they come out, analyzing the different elements that make them a worthwhile purchase or not. Furthermore, our reviews are community sponsored, meaning none of these are 'paid' reviews and they never will be.


Review of Xenoblade Chronicles 3D

Review of Xenoblade Chronicles 3D

May 15, 2015 | Ewan Moore

We review Xenoblade Chronicles 3D for the Nintendo 3DS

Read More

Tower of Guns Review - Ascending the Steps to Glory

Tower of Guns Review - Ascending the Steps to Glory

April 22, 2015 | Tracy Brozek

Climb the Tower of Guns with Tracy Brozek as she reviews Joe Mirabello's, newest game. Ammo up and get ready to survive the tower in this fast paced first person shooter.

Read More

Mortal Kombat X Review - Straight to the Gut

Mortal Kombat X Review - Straight to the Gut

April 20, 2015 | Ryan Bradetich

Taking violence to the HD generation, Netherrealm Studios produces their current version of Mortal Kombat X - we review everything from the brutal combat to gruesome fatalities.

Read More

From Concept to Release, Exploring Nevermind, Biofeedback Enhanced Horror

From Concept to Release, Exploring Nevermind, Biofeedback Enhanced Horror

April 17, 2015 | Alex Schwartz

Going from rags to riches is Nevermind, a biofeedback enhanced horror adventure game that started as an academic project by Erin Reynolds of Flying Mollusk, now sitting proud in Early Access on Steam. We compare the versions as well as review the game in Early Access.

Read More

Scratching the Surface of Darkest Dungeon

Scratching the Surface of Darkest Dungeon

April 16, 2015 | Matthew Otto

Dungeon crawlers will always hold a strong place in the gaming genres as they contain everything that makes gaming fun - exploration, reward, and creative design. We take a look at an indie crawler with Darkest Dungeon.

Read More

The Hunt is On! Reviewing Bloodborne

The Hunt is On! Reviewing Bloodborne

March 26, 2015 | Alex Schwartz

Taking to the dark realms of Yharnam with a sword and pistol we join in the hunt for the beasts, the cause, and the cure. Check out our review of the highly renowned Bloodborne by From Software

Read More

A New Take on Horror - Reviewing Survival Horror, An Interactive Fiction

A New Take on Horror - Reviewing Survival Horror, An Interactive Fiction

March 20, 2015 | Alex Schwartz

Taking books to the gaming world with interactive fiction, an immersive approach to the upcoming zombie apocalypse - we review Survival Horror by Joe Sellers.

Read More

Viking Heaven and Colorful Brawling with our Bierzerkers Alpha Review

Viking Heaven and Colorful Brawling with our Bierzerkers Alpha Review

March 17, 2015 | Alex Schwartz

Colorful brawling similar to the likes of Team Fortress 2 and Vikings fighting for the favor of Thor are all in our review of Shield Break Studios Bierzerkers Alpha Review

Read More

Reviewing Super Smash Bros WiiU - Eight Player Action

Reviewing Super Smash Bros WiiU - Eight Player Action

January 21, 2015 | Tracy Brozek

Taking on your favorite characters from common (and uncommon) Nintendo franchises, Super Smash Bros finally makes its way to the WiiU.

Read More

Reviewing Game of Thrones Iron From Ice

Reviewing Game of Thrones Iron From Ice

January 6, 2015 | James Wolanyk

Winter is coming (or so I'm told) as we review Telltale Games approach to the hit Game of Thrones with our review of Game of Thrones Iron From Ice

Read More

 

 

1   2   3   5   ->

Featured Items




Featured Video


Across The Web

 



Looking for a gaming community? Check out The Syndicate Gaming Network (SGN) and become part of the best gaming group online! Clan wars, competitive teams, events, and more across multiple platforms!
"Come For the Gaming, Stay for the Community"